UNPUNP

Das U.N.P. – Team

Geschäftsführung
Jürgen Schwabe
Tel. (0211) 828985-0
juergen.schwabe@unp.de
   
Vertrieb
Arndt Flink Arndt Flink
Tel. (02233) 94696-0
arndt.flink@unp.de
Sandra Gallus Sandra Gallus
Tel. (02233) 94696-62
sandra.gallus@unp.de
Rainer Göwe-Servos Rainer Göwe-Servos
Tel. (02233) 94696-61
rainer.goewe-servos@unp.de
Manfred Hubert
Manfred Hubert
Tel.: (0211) 828985-23
manfred.hubert@unp.de
Esther Park Esther Park
Tel. (0211) 828985–17
esther.park@unp.de
Fabian Swars Fabian Swars
Tel. (0211) 828985–15
fabian.swars@unp.de
Daniel Tripke
Tel. (0211) 828985-26
daniel.tripke@unp.de
   
Recruiting
Sibille Knappertz Sibille Steffens
Tel. (02233) 94696-47
sibille.steffens@unp.de
Martin Becker
Tel. (02233) 94696-70
martin.becker@unp.de
Sandra Hirte Sandra Hirte
Tel. (0211) 828985-21
sandra.hirte@unp.de
Daniela Kraushaar Daniela Kraushaar
Tel. (0211) 828985-16
daniela.kraushaar@unp.de
Andreas Michler Andreas Michler
Tel. (0211) 828985-24
andreas.michler@unp.de
Manuel Schimke Manuel Schimke
Tel. (0211) 828985-13
manuel.schimke@unp.de
Administration
Monika Georgiadis Monika Georgiadis
Tel. (0211) 828985-12
monika.georgiadis@unp.de
Jennifer Lamers Jennifer Lamers
Tel. (0211) 828985-11
jennifer.lamers@unp.de
Martina Pleic Martina Kapulica
Tel. (0211) 828985-18
martina.kapulica@unp.de
   

 

Kontakt

Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf. Wir stehen gerne für ein persönliches Gespräch zur Verfügung.

Zum Kontaktformular