UNPUNP

Das U.N.P. – Team

Geschäftsführung
Jürgen Schwabe
Tel. (0211) 828985-0
juergen.schwabe@unp.de
Sven Herzberg Sven Herzberg
Tel. (069) 667780339
sven.herzberg@unp.de
Vertrieb
Arndt Flink Arndt Flink
Tel. (02233) 94696-0
arndt.flink@unp.de
Rainer Göwe-Servos Rainer Göwe-Servos
Tel. (02233) 94696-61
rainer.goewe-servos@unp.de
Manfred Hubert Manfred Hubert
Tel.: (0211) 828985-23
manfred.hubert@unp.de
Fabian Swars Fabian Swars
Tel. (0211) 828985–15
fabian.swars@unp.de
Anne Blends Anne Blens
Tel. (02233) 94696-52
anne.blens@unp.de
Sandra Gallus Sandra Gallus
Tel. (02233) 94696-62
sandra.gallus@unp.de

Esther Park Esther Park
Tel. (0211) 828985–17
esther.park@unp.de
Franjo Porec Franjo Porec
Tel. (069) 667780339
franjo.porec@unp.de
Jonas Sauer Jonas Sauer
Tel. (0211) 828985-27
jonas.sauer@unp.de
Alexandra Sklarek Alexandra Sklarek
Tel. (0211) 828985–17
alexandra.sklarek@unp.de
Recruiting
Manuel Schimke Manuel Schimke
Tel. (0211) 828985-13
manuel.schimke@unp.de
Sandra Hirte Sandra Hirte
Tel. (0211) 828985-21
sandra.hirte@unp.de
Martin Becker
Tel. (02233) 94696-70
martin.becker@unp.de
Daniela Kraushaar Daniela Kraushaar
Tel. (0211) 828985-16
daniela.kraushaar@unp.de
Andreas Michler Andreas Michler
Tel. (0211) 828985-24
andreas.michler@unp.de
Sibille Knappertz Sibille Steffens
Tel. (02233) 94696-47
sibille.steffens@unp.de
Administration
Monika Pawelka Monika Pawelka
Tel. (0211) 828985-12
monika.pawelka@unp.de
Martina Kapulica Martina Kapulica
Tel. (0211) 828985-18
martina.kapulica@unp.de
Joyce Merhar Joyce Merhar
Tel. (0211) 828985-11
joyce.merhar@unp.de
Nikolina Vranjkovic Nikolina Vranjkovic
Tel. (0211) 828985-18
nikolina.vranjkovic@unp.de
Christian Ogorek Christian Ogorek
Tel. (0211) 828985-22
christian.ogorek@unp.de
   

 

Kontakt

Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf. Wir stehen gerne für ein persönliches Gespräch zur Verfügung.

Zum Kontaktformular